top of page

What used to work isn't working

Maybe your current reality is showing you that what worked in your life before is no longer working. This can be really confusing and disappointing especially if you are energetically aware and consistently working on yourself. The thing about being conscious and working to expand into greater freedom and abundance, is that often what we have created in the name of security success or love is actually rooted in unconscious defensiveness. By this I mean that without being aware of it, we have been coming from a way of thinking and being that is deeply and habitually invested in fearful beliefs in loss lack rejection abandonment or failure and the need to defend against these beliefs coming true. We are actually scared of creating what we don't want and so we are motivated to put a lot of energy into avoidance which carries a powerful energetic charge because without realising it we are focussing on what we DON'T WANT and essentially magnetising it to ourselves !


If you just take a moment to consider your motivation in any area of your life you often find your actions mask a fear that you try to avoid with approval seeking, and trying to get and maintain control and security. These are all defence mechanisms. Furthermore, these potent energies of defensive avoidance fly in the face of the expansive energy of LOVE which is what we are in essence. So by being in defensive avoidance we are in direct conflict with ourselves because the LOVE we are is innately safe and secure and abundant without any need for defence or any need to sustain it for our protection or success . LOVE is self-sustaining and can be entirely relied upon and trusted in very practical ways once we have untangled our fearful beliefs in any opposition to love and being loveable and worthy of unlimited abundance and happiness.

 

So what can happen to stimulate our spiritual growth which our soul actually orchestrates for us energetically, is that something in our life stops working. It strategically limits us until we take the steps to trust in our essense and creative power and not self sabotage ourselves by holding on to out moded defences rooted in fearful beliefs. You can't know and trust yourself as love and live freely without limitations if you still doubt or reject or abandon the all encompassing, all powerful protective love that you ARE. Quite simply, whilst we are still invested in defensive avoidance, we are still unwittingly sabotaging ourselves and our innate creative power.


The impulse for defence goes very very deep because we have all elected to be born into a matrix that upholds fear and scarcity, loss and failure as "normal". This isn't normal. Love is normal. But we just don't yet inhabit the reality of LOVE energetically in our core. And so we really have to take the time to undo what energetically blocks our awareness of who we are AS LOVE and reveal our true selves to ourselves. No one can do this for us . But we can be assisted.


When you invest in yourself on my Energy Support Package - you will work closely with me as you let go of the defenses around old beliefs and clinging to worn out modes of getting security control and approval and completely upend your mindset around manifesting supply and release anything that is trying to exit your reality so that you can allow yourself to accept the true unconditional unthreatened security and abundance that IS who you ARE. With my focussed energy research and clearings I assist you in incremetally shifting from identifying as someone who needs to manipulate life to feel safe and secure and loved and provided for, to knowing  and deeply viscerally feeling you ARE already safe, secure and loved and abundantly supplied UNCONDITIONALLY. This shift in identity completely changes your experience of your reality in a way that is so, so comforting. I know this for myself because comfort and warmth has taken residence in my core as a direct result of personally investing my time, energy and resources in revealing to myself my unconditional freedom from fear and limitation. And my externalised reality is much more consistently mirroring that inner comfort as material comfort and security and love in tangible form. And it will happen for you too the more you embody your own unique unconditional sovereign freedom from the inside.


Book a Free call now to discuss your needs and the benefits you can expect on this uniquely personal transformational Monthly Energy Support Package. Just click on the link for the package overview and to schedule a free connect call.


Testimony

I started working with Louise when I was hitting blocks with my businesses, and also for some personal support. I initially spoke to Louise on the phone to share where I was, and the areas that needed clearing. I then shared the specific issues with my business including lots of details about the businesses I interact with, property addresses, and the names of the people involved. I also shared where I was in my personal life and the various challenges I was facing.

Louise then went to work covering each area one by one, and as she worked on each area things started to improve. Some improvement was immediate, and some areas gradually



improved over time. If I look back now to where I was 6 months ago when I started working with Louise, things have altered dramatically. My main business is thriving, property issues are resolving, and personally I feel in a much happier place where I am manifesting freely.

If you have found Louise you are very blessed, and I would highly recommend working with her.

DH


ORGANIC HAIR AND BEAUTY

Looking for something beautiful and artisan as Christmas gifts ? Click here for my delisciously aromatic range of hair and beauty products.






Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page